I’m Crazy for Chocolate!!!

So I like any other girl am CRAZY FOR CHOCOLATE!!!! I am a chocoholic and I have a problem…hehe! This post is also a 3-in-1 type post, I’m blogging items from three different places, and it’s ALL blogger review stuff. Now the Food Fair is still going on so hurry and get the delicious items you want before they’re gone. Also these are jeans from Ducknipple I had blogged them in another post however these are a different color to those jeans. The shoes are from Dilly Dolls and it’s funny because the owner of the store found ME on plurk and wanted ME to blog for her. I’m very…VERY thankful for that as I love her stuff…I’ve known about her stuff probably since the first time I did a hunt in her store. So I’m super excited to blog for her, and one last thing. Some of you might think my outfit is a hot mess but I LOVE IT!

P.S. I took my shot AT food fair in the 22769 [bauwerk] booth.

ccff_001 ccff2_001

Credits:

Skin: [Pink Fuel] – Sora – Peach (A&A Anni. Item, no longer being sold)

Eyes: IKON – Vanity Eyes – Glen

Eyelashes: [glow] Studio Designs – Innocent – Intensive

Hair: [E] Enjoy – Red08

Shirt: Mmm…Kay – Keep Calm and Eat Chocolate Loose Sweater (Food Fair 2013 item)

Pants: Ducknipple – Mikado Jeans – Dark

Necklace: :(MV): – Omnom Necklace – Cupcake (Food Fair 2013 item)

Cookie and Choclate Mess: Pink Acie – Milk Chocolate Cookie & Smear (Food Fair 2013 item)

Headband::Sugar: – Yummy Bites Headband – Choco Sprinkle Bow (Ultra Rare)

Shoes: Slink Mesh Feet – *Dilly Dolls* – Ella Dark Teal Heel

Pose://elephante poses// – Poison Apples

Location: Food Fair 2013

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

