SL Disney Bound Week Nineteen: Aurora

So I was a little daring and I did BOTH the pink and blue Aurora. As in the movie the three little good fairies start throwing colors on her dress between pink and blue and I decided to do the same thing. I made the styles total opposite. The Pink I went with a more sporty look where as the blue I went with a more evening date night type look. I’m really happy with both of them. I also think my accessories really fit well with the character, I’ve got the owl jewelry for the pink and I’ve got a crown and a rose ring for the blue. The ONLY thing I was missing on the pink was something white, other than that I’m really happy with my looks.

PicMonkey Collage PicMonkey Collage2

 

Credits:

Aurora Pink:

Skin: -Belleza- – Cynful Gift (Cynful sim 2013 gift)

Eyes: IKON – Vanity Eyes – Glen

Eyelashes: [glow] Studio Designs – Innocent – Intensive

Hair: >TRUTH< – Elody – Blondes03

Shirt: Erratic – Mindy Tshirt – Plain Pink

Pants: [AUX] – Loose Sweats – Pink (Fashion Week item)

Jwelery: Luas Urban Style – Owl Jewel Set

Shoes: 20.Five – Converse Light

Pose:Glitterati (on MP now)

Aurora Blue:

Skin: -Belleza- – Chic SKin

Eyes: IKON – Vanity Eyes – Glen

Eyelashes: [glow] Studio Designs – Innocent – Intensive

Hair: [E] – Youth – Blonde 07

Dress: ::DirtyMind:: Helix Dress – Blue (Fashion Week item)

Necklace: ..::Bens Beauty::.. King&Queen Crown Necklace

Ring: Persefona – Red Ring Rose

Shoes: [Gos} Boutique – Eva Slingback – Baby Collection (FaMESHed item)

Pose: Glitterati (on MP now)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

