Put a Ring on It!

I’ve got another preview for Food Fair 2013 and I also have a Ducknipple preview of some new jeans that are either out or coming out. So the top has one of my favorite candies on it…RING POPS! I love ring pops, I would try and get my mom to buy me some every time we would be in the grocery store…needless to say she would always tell me no. I was however disappointed that nobody in Food Fair had any ring pop jewelry I was hoping to pair it with the shirt. However as small as they are I am wearing earrings and ring from Mmm…Kay! It’s pretty cute. So the jeans are from Ducknipple and they’re well made, they are not my personal style but I do like how well made they are and the chain that holds onto the wallet. Well that’s it have fun everyone.

dnff_001 dnff2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: :Sugar: [2] Chloe – Clear (Food Fair 2013 item)

Eyes: IKON – Ascension Eyes – Sahara

Eyelashes: [glow] Studios Designs – Innocent – Intensive

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ – Jamie – Crystal Pink

Nails: SLINK – Default Nails – Orc Inc – Fruit Fatpack (Food Fair 2013 item)

Lipstick: Pink Acid – Subtle Popsicle Lip Gloos – Straberry (Food Fair 2013 item)

Top: :Sugar: – Hello Titty – Put a Ring on It (Food Fair 2013 item)

Jeans: Ducknipple – Mikado Jeans – Warm

Earrings and Ring: Mmmm…Kay! – Swirled Lollipop Earring and Ring

Bracelet: {Violet Voltaire} – Lollipop Guild Set Strawberry

Shoes: HOC Apparel – Hocs Lowtops – Violet

Tattoo and Belly Ring: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – Hello Kitty Set

Pose: //elephante poses// – Sugar Feelings (Food Fair 2013 gacha items)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

