Food Fair 2013 Preview 1!

I’m very lucky to be a blogger for Food Fair 2013 and I was totally excited when I was unpacking some things last night ad I came upon this dress. I am so in love with this dress and my entire outfit really. Everything I have on is from the Food Fair, well as far as the jewelry, shoes, and dress goes. Oh and I’m super excited that Pure Poison is in the fair because I am in LOVE with her store and I am in love with this necklace. I’ll be posting more stuff as the fair goes on because I have A LOT of stuff to post for now enjoy!

ffp1_001 ffp2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: [Pink Fuel] Alyx – Peach – Sultry Skin (past Group Gift)

Eyes: IKON – Ascension Eyes – Sahara

Eyelashes: [glow] Studios Designs – Innocent – Intensive

Hair: [E] Youth – Red 08

Hands: SLINK – Default Nails – Izzie’s Classic Nails

Dress: Has Been – Cherries Jubilee (new for Food Fair)

Necklace: Pure Poison – Cherry Lola Necklace – Silver (new for Food Fair)

Shoes: {:MV:} – Dita Boots Cherry (new for Food Fair)

Pose: Glitterati (Is on Marketplace Now)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

