I’m in Total Anarchy!

I’ve got another Ducknipple update and this time I went a little darker with the look. I found these awesome vampire fangs on Marketplace and I had the black lipstick from Pink Fuel for awhile now so I just paired them together with some new stuff from Ducknipple and I went all gothic style. I also remembered a sim that had a new shopping event on it and I like it so I tped over there and snapped my pictures. It’s a small sim and it has zombies that roam around but it’s still an awesome place to take some pictures on…if the zombies don’t eat you first. Oh I know I’m wearing my Exile hair..again but I can’t help it I love the hair and it fit well with the rest of the outfit so don’t hate.

ta_001_picnik ta2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: [Pink Fuel] – Alyx – Candy Hearts – Honey

Eyes: FateEyes 2.0

Eyelashes: Cake – Separated lashes

Hair: Exile – All Over You – Sin

Hands: SLINK – Default Nails – [Virtual Insanity] – Trinity Nails

Teeth: **Shine** – Prim Teeth Vampire/Long

Lipstick: [Pink Fuel] – Ink Lipstick

Top: Ducknipple – Bollie

Heans: Ducknipple – Casual Jeans

Collar: oOXA collarsOo – Thorny Valentine Set

Bracelets: Pure Poison – Pety Unisex Bracelet

Shoes: [E] – Move Pumps – Onyx

Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – Rhythm Tattoo

Pose: Glitterati (Is on Marketplace Now)

Location: Totaly Anarchy

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

