I give my Heart to Ducknipple

Got some new stuff from Ducknipple for you all to look at, I like the dress it’s really cute but I had one issue with the dress. It didn’t come with an alpha layer and I unpacked the dress twice to see if I had missed it and nope it doesn’t come with an alpha. I actually had to use an alpha from a different dress for it to work otherwise my body would’ve been peeking out all over the place. I’m not saying that there’s anything wrong with the dress because their isn’t I love the dress really I do just the no alpha thing makes me sad. Also I paired the dress with some shoes that are also from Ducknipple. I took the pics at Hazardous at the landing point and gave them a few edits and here ya go so enjoy.

heart1_001_picnik heart2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- – Lily V2 – Medium

Eyes: Fateeyes 2.0

Eyelashes: Cake – Separated lashes

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ – Tanya – Rouge

Hands: SLINK – Mesh Rigged Hands – Elegant and Casual – [Virtual Insanity] – Trinity Nails

Dress: Ducknipple – Heart Dress

Jewelry: *DECO – Mannequin Set (not being sold anymore)

Bracelet: Pure Poison – Wicky Spiked Bracelet

Shoes: Ducknipple – Mary Jane Pumps

Pose: Glitterati (closed)

Location: Hazardous (landing point)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

