I’ve got that Rock and Roll!

I’ve always felt like I was a rocker girl, hell I even listen to rock music. Anyways I got this top from Pink Outfitters for FaMESHed and I had no idea what I was going to wear with it, I initially wanted to wear pants because I got these awesome studded pumps from Ducknipple. So I tried the two on together and thought it’d make an awesome rocker outfit and then I remembered I’ve been dieing to wear this necklace ever since I got it from the Endless Summer Hunt. I also went to Maitreaya because the 50% off sale is still going on and I pieced everything together and it turned out really rocking. I hope you enjoy and I know I’m a little late on blogging the top, I’ve been swamped with Ducknipple items. Anyways enjoy!

Rockerc_001 Rockerc2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- – Erika – Medium (Past Group Gift)

Eyes: Fateeyes 2.0

Eyelashes: Cake – Separated lashes

Hair: Exile – All Over You – Raven

Top: Pink Outfitters – Piper Leather Bustier – Mean Girl Pink (July FaMESHed item)

Skirt: Maitreya – Mini Skirt – Dark leathers – Black

Necklace: Cute Poison – Gamer Necklace (past hunt gift)

Bracelets: Pure Poison – Pety Bracelets – Black & Silver

Shoes: Ducknipple – Studded Pumps

Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – Mystic

Pose: Glitterati (closing soon)

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a comment