Having Coffee with Ducknipple!

I always find that having coffee in summer was a good thing as long as it was cold coffee I’ve got this thing where I can’t drink hot things in the summer, well unless I’m sick. Anyways I’ve got kind of a weird look of the day but somehow I think it works together. I love the top it is a very summery top. The skirt I knew I wanted it when I tped into The Dressing Room Fusion I just couldn’t decide on which color and then I notice that the top had kind of a teal option so I tried the demo on with the top and it looked really good together. Then I remembered I got this clutch from Perfect Wardrobe which was another one of those ‘I’ve gotta have that’ moments. I love the clutch it reminds me of the Kate Spade book clutches which I LOVE so having this in world just made my day. Oh one more thing, I’m not wearing that Exile hair this time…hehe!

P.S. I really wanted a pose that showed off the nails cause they’re just so cute but I couldn’t find one, but I have the Giraffe pattern on and it’s so cute and it’s 100L on MP.

 

summer1_001 summer2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- – Jade Skin (Past FLF item)

Eyes: IKON – Ascension Eyes – Sahara (July Group Gift)

Eyelashes: [ glow ] Studio Designs – Avantgarde – Linkas

Lipstick: [Pink Fuel] – Glossy Pout Lipsticks – Bright – Bubblegum

Nails: Caroline’s Zoo Nails – SLINK Enchancement Fingernails (for default hands)

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ – Tanya – Gingerbread (FaMESHed item)

Top: Ducknipple – Crop Top

Skirt: (Milk Motion) – Native Print Skirt 3 (TDRF item)

Earrings: Maxi Gossamer – Handcuffs

Bangles: Maxi Gossamer – Boho Bangles – Laquered Turquoise and Silver

Clutch: :::LP::: – Librarian Chic Clutch – [Perks of Being…] (Perfect Wardrobe item)

Shoes: [E] – Move Pumps – Mist

Pose: Glitterati (closing soon)

Location: Mayfair

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

