I’m feeling Pinky!

It seems pink is in my look of the day outfit, well except for the pants they’re white. However everything else is pink again with the exception of the jacket part and okay maybe the hair…hehe! Speaking of hair yes I’m wearing that Exile hair again, what can I say I love it and I bought the fatpack so I have all the colors. I’m also wearing the boots from my yesterday post I think it fits with the outfit. Now the top is from Ducknipple and I haven’t been forgetting to blog the stuff just being sick doesn’t exactly make me want to be on SL. Oh and for some reason when I was looking at my outfit I felt like a Pretty Little Liars girl, my outfit literally makes me think it would be something Aria or even Emily might wear. Anyways I’m going back to bed to rest.

dn1_001_picnik dn2_001_picnik

 

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- – Smoky Skin

Eyes: IKON – Ascension Eyes – Sahara (July Group Gift)

Eyelashes: [ glow ] Studio Designs – Avantgarde – Linkas

Makeup: MONS – Eyeliner Drama – Pink (Cosmetic Fair gift)

Lipstick: [Pink Fuel] – Glossy Pout Lipsticks – Love (50% Opacity)

Nails: [Virtual/Insanity] – SLINK Fingernails Applier – Trinity #1 (Perfect Wardrobe item)

Hair: Exile – All Over You – Sin

Top: Ducknipple – Tubetop/jacket

Pants: Plastik – Aeda Slacks – Stark (skinnies and free)

Necklace: ::Sweet Leonard:: First Spring Greetings Necklace (old hunt gift)

Shoes: Maitreya – Shearling Boots – Rosewood

Pose: Glitterati (closing soon)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

