SL Disney Bound Week Seventeen: Dumbo

We’re just chugging along on this Disney Bound stuff and every week it’s more and more fun…well with the exception of this week’s character. I hate Dumbo, I mean sure he’s cute and has a hard life but being a plus-size girl and getting called Dumbo growing up it kind of turns you off to him. I’m also fully aware that all my Sl Disney Bound posts are done on Tuesday but that’s only because I am very busy and I’ve been sick to like really sick.  Today I’m actually feeling a little better I still have a cough and practically no voice but I’m chugging through. Anyways I’m very happy I got these boots and I bought the fat pack Maitreya is having a sale and that means Maitreya gold is also on sale and I bought these and changed the color to Rust and I paired it with the Miel dress that was for 50L Friday a couple of weeks ago. Okay I gotta go I’m coughing real bad.

 

dumbo3

 

dumbo2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- – Smoky Skin

Eyes: IKON – Ascension Eyes – Sahara (July Group Gift)

Eyelashes: [ glow ] Studio Designs – Avantgarde – Linkas

Hair: {Chemistry} – Lyric – Chocolate – Mustard Beanie

Dress: Miel – Nautica Dress – Ash

Necklace: *League* – Kandula Necklace – Silver

Shoes: Maitreya – Shearling Boots – Rust

Pose: Glitterati (closing soon)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

