SL Disney Bound Week Sixteen: Drizella & Anastasia

Week sixteen and only 10 more weeks of this and then it’s over *sniffles* however I’ve had so much fun with this. Alright now it’s another doubles week (how many more are they going to have? hehe!) so I recruited my friend Sarah to help me with this one. This’ll be the second one we’ve done together and I like it because it lets us spend time together in world. So you’ll notice the hair I used in my last post, well sorry I used it again because I’m obsessed with wearing this hair and can’t take it off. So alright I had issues with finding something to wear for this and so did Sarah, but I wanted to be Anastasia because I have a lot of pink in my inventory and she had more of the lime green and blue. Now we’re really not spoiled or greedy like the girls from the movie but I think we both had fun styling the outfits. Well I’ll shut up now and show ya the pics.

P.S. The poses are from Glitterati and HURRY she’s closing her store.

SS1_001 SS2_001

 

Credits:

On Christa:
Skin: Pink Fuel – Alyx – Candy Hearts (honey)

Eyes: IKON – Ascension Eyes – Sahara (July Group Gift)

Eyelashes: [ glow ] Studio Designs – Avantgarde – Linkas

Lipstick: Pink Fuel – Glossy Pout Lipstick – Magenta (Dark)

Hair: Exile – All Over You – Cayenne

Top: Ducknipple – The Tank

Leggings: Maitreya Mesh Leggings – Honeysuckle

Necklace: [Fairy Tail] – Cinderella Necklace (store closed)

Bracelet: Noodles – Fairy Tail II – Silver (June Arcade)

Bow: Noodles – Spoiled Stepsister Bow

Shoes: Ducknipple – Abba Boots

On Sarah:

Body:
Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly – Europa 05

Eyes: IKON Lucid Eyes – Optimism

Eyelashes: MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick – BLACK

Hair: >TRUTH< Jade w/Roots – Raven

Shirt 1: coldLogic top – tripp.blues

Shirt 2: [W&B] Cole Boatneck Top – Aquamarine

Necklace: MG – Necklace – Lost Eden – Solar Dream – Silver + Jade

Bow: Noodles – Greedy Step Sister Bow

Shorts: [Decoy] City Breeze Shorts – Lime

Shoes: [Gos] Pimp your Pumps V2 – Maryjane Ballet

Pose: Glitterati (closing soon)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

