I’m Summer Lovin…

It’s summer time and that means babes in bikinis…well except this babe as I’m a plus-size gal in RL. So I had JUST recently finished the Endless Summer hunt and I tried on this bikini from Bubble and I had bought this hair from Exile and had them on together and thought it’d make a good blog post so tada…hehe!  I don’t normally do these kind of blog posts mainly because my recent ones have been getting caught up on blogger reviews and my Disney Bound ones, but I was really inspired by the bikini to blog it. So enjoy the pics.

P.S. Oh the necklace is new from Izzie’s and I LOVE IT!

sl_001 sl3_001

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- – Lilly V2 – Medium (group gift)

Eyes: IKON – Vanity Eyes – Stream

Eyelashes: [ glow ] Studio Designs – Avantgarde – Linkas

Feet: [Gos] Boutique – Barefeet V2 – flat

Hair: Exile – All Over You – Sear

Bikini: [bubble] Hula Bikini (Endless Summer hunt item)

Necklace: Izzie’s – Anchor Necklace – Silver

Bracelet: Earthstones – Peace Friendship Bracelet – Earth Day (past group gift)

Ring: Maxi Gossamer – Mermaid’s Stinger Cocktail Ring

Tattoo: {BD} – Anchor Hip Tattoo

Pose: Juxtapose – Endless Summer Hunt Gift

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

