SL Disney Bound Week Fifteen: Boo

I had a REALLY hard time with this one, amazingly enough I didn’t have ANYTHING in my inventory that was a lavender type color pant or this color shirt, nor did I have any pig tail hair..well except for one piece but that wouldn’t have worked here. So I stole the stop and hair from the style minions…sorry girls. Anyways I’m not a big Monster Inc. fan but I was totally in love with Boo and I saw a behind the scenes of the movie and they had this cute little girl run around a recording studio saying things at random that they later put into the movie. I also wanted the talking boo doll when it came out. Now I didn’t go anywhere special because she hides most of the time and its usually in a bedroom so I took my shots in on my bed…so enjoy.

boo1_001 boo2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- – Lilly V2 – Medium (group gift)

Eyes: IKON – Vanity Eyes – Stream

Eyelashes: [ glow ] Studio Designs – Avantgarde – Linkas

Hand: Slink Mesh Rigged Hand – Victory

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ – Sunny – Wild Honey

Shirt: erratic – Mindy – T-Shirt – Pink

Jeans: Tan.sient – Cali Jeans – Palm Springs

Necklace: [ glow ] Studio Designs – Diamond Bear

Shoes: Ingenue – Clara Flats – Winter

Pose:Glitterati (closing soon)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

