SL Disney Bound Week Fourteen: Vanellope Von Schweetz

I am probably like the last person to get her Disney Bound stuff done but I digress. So I’ve never seen Wreck it Ralph it was not a Disney movie I wanted to see, just something about the movie didn’t spark my interest. That being said the only thing I know about Vanellope Von Schweetz is that she’s played by Sarah Silverman and I guess the character is like a glitch and she messes up all the time, that and she’s in this racing game called Sugar Rush, that’s about it. I stole the skirt and hair from the style minions…hehe! I had nothing else in my inventory that I could use for this but I used the bow that came with the hair. Oh and I found these cool stockings on Marketplace that you can change the color of them, I think I did pretty well on this look..enjoy!

P.S. The car is from Arcade and my blogger wifey Kismet gave it to me, me lovers her so much! It’s also a blogger review for Ducknipple 😀

VVS1_001 VVS2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- – Chic (Past 50L Friday item)

Eyes: IKON – Vanity Eyes – Denim

Eyelashes: [ glow ] Studio Designs – Vanity – Natural

Hair: >TRUTH< – Liberty – Black&Whites 06

Undershirt: [ATOMIC] – Simple Tank – Pink (Closed)

Campi: Ducknipple – Campi – short version – teal

Skirt: [Stellar] – Leather Ruffle Skirt – brown

Stockings: ::Wretch:: – Stocking Mesh v1.1

Jewelry: {Violet Voltaire} – Lollipop Guild Set – Strawberry

Shoes: Ducknipple – Rambo Unisex Boots

Car: <:*BoOgErS*> – Soap Box Car Cake (Current Arcade item)

Pose:Glitterati (closing soon)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

