Let the Waves Crash with The Shore Shack!

I am late on this post, I was going to have it done yesterday but I couldn’t log into wordpress I couldn’t remember my password…Anyways I have a FaMESHed item update for you it’s from The Shore Shack and it’s one of London Dailey’s sub stores. I actually totally love this swimsuit it’s different from anything I’ve seen..or have in my inventory. I like that some of the colors are vampire colors. Like the suit I have on is called Immortal Drink, how awesome is that? On a bit of some sad news one of my favorite pose stores is closing, that’s right Glitterati is closing and she’s having a HUGE sale couple and friend poses are 75L and single poses are 100L so hurry and get those poses before it’s too late. Well I’m off I gotta start getting ready for RL work..see you!

P.S. I can’t get enough of wearing this skin…hehe!

ss1_001 ss2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- – Millie (Past 50L Friday item)

Eyes: -Poetic Colors – Rain Tree (Free Gift)

Eyelashes: [ glow ] Studio Designs – Vanity – Natural

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Ivette – Crystal Violet (50L Friday item)

Swim Suit: The Shore Shack – Lana Banana Bikini – Immortal Drink (FaMESHed item)

Bangles: Grumble – Skull Bangles

Pose: Glitterati – Lingerie

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

