SL Disney Bound Week Twelve: Mr. Smee!

Yay it’s already week twelve of the Disney Bound and I’m having such and awesome time doing it, coming up with the outfits and figuring out what to wear is so much fun. So anyways I had no idea what I was going to do for a hat until I saw the Style Minions hair that had the beanie with it so I tped over tried the demo on and got the hair and I like it a lot it’s from a new place to me called Chemistry. I also tped on over to GOS and got ANOTHER pair of flip-flops this time in gold and it works really well with my outfit.  Other than that I didn’t have to buy too much. I also went to this pirate sim with ships and took my pictures here. Oh and by the way I think Mr. Smee was the funniest character in Peter Pan.

P.S. NEVER let your sl hubby kiss your neck when you’re trying to blog its distracting and yupe he’s here with me in RL for my RL birthday this Friday.

smee1 smee2_001

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- – Noel Spring Skin (Past 50L Friday item)

Eyes: -Poetic Colors – Rain Tree (Free Gift)

Eyelashes: [ glow ] Studio Designs – Vanity – Natural

Hair: {Chemistry} Hair – Lyric and beanie – Choclate and Red Beanie

Shirt: Fri.day – Striped V – Blue

Short: [SC] Surf Couture – Shack Shorts – Light (has possibly closed)

Glasses: HoC – Glasses – Skinny

::LEO-NT:: – Anchor Necklace – Wood

Ring: Maxi Gossamer – Inlaid Seahorse

Flip-Flops: [GoS] Boutique – Flip-Flops – Gold

Pose: [ATOMIC] (closed)

Location: BlackSpot

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

