Another Day…Another Outfit!

I have another outfit from SLX Outfit Shop for you all, and it has lace which I like a lot. I’ve always been into lacey things I have quite a few things with lace one them in my RL wardrobe. Anyways I had gotten a group notice from a blogger group about a new sim that had opened up to the public it’s called Goober Town which is funny, however it’s a nice looking sim. So I tped over and cammed around and I found this little shack looking thing and thought it would be PERFECT for my outfit. Once again I only needed to add hair, skin, and tattoo though I was wearing this tattoos all day anyways so I left it on…hehe! There’s also a ring on my right hand that goes with the outfit but the pose you can’t see it, it’s a snake ring…lol the ring that you see is my wedding band rings. Alright enjoy the rest of your Friday go tp over to the sim snap pictures and have fun.

gt1_001 gt2_001

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- – Smoky Skin (Past 50L Friday item)

Eyes: -Poetic Colors – Rain Tree (Free Gift)

Eyelashes: [ glow ] Studio Designs – Vanity – Natural

Hair: [E] – Blind – Red 08

Nails: SLink Fingernails – nine inch nails – dots blue

Outfit: SLX Outfit – Knit Long Dress

Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – Blissful Butterflies

Pose: Glitterati

Location: Goober Town

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

