It’s My 100th Post…yay!

So I’ve FINALLY made it to 100 posts, it’s been tough getting here between not blogging and having computer issues but I’m glad that’s all covered up. So I didn’t really know what I was going to do for this post and I know it had to be good…well its not it’s a blogger review…lol. Apparently Ducknipple has ANOTHER side store called SLX Outfit and its a store with full on outfits, which is awesome because you don’t need to worry about accessories or matching shoes it’s all done for you. I choose this one to review first because it has a rockabilly vibe to it and I’m actually a fan of that look, I don’t do it in RL but I don’t mind the look. Oh I couldn’t match the skin to the shoes so bare with me, and the skin is my first from Izzie’s and it’s at The Dressing Room Fusion so go get it…Okay bye!

slx1_001 slx2_001

Credits:

Skin: Izzie’s – Irene – TDR Fusion Sunkissed BRB CL

Eyes: IKON – Vanity Eyes – Glen

Eyelashes: [ glow ] Studio Designs – Vanity – Natural

Hair: >TRUTH< – Amanda – Night

Outfit: SLX Outfit – Dollie

Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – Broken

Pose: Glitterati

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

