SL Disney Bound Week Eleven: Zazu!

I want to first off saying I like the Lion King, it’s a cute and sad movie. That being said I’m not a big fan of the character Zazu he was such an annoying bird. However I did like the scene where he was trapped in that bone jail singing that was pretty funny. Anyways I’m actually really happy with my outfit mainly because I didn’t have to buy anything except the necklace and the nail color, but the nail color was on 70L at The Dressing Room Fusion. The necklace I got from Miel and made me laugh because it’s called Echo and I’m not Christa Echos it’s almost the same but still an echo…hehe! Well that’s all and I can’t wait for the next character.

SL Disney Bound Week Eleven: Zazu! zazu2_001

Credits:

Skin: Pink Fuel – Sultry Skin (past Group Gift)

Eyes: IKON – Vanity Eyes – Glen

Eyelashes: [ glow ] Studio Designs – Vanity – Natural

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ – Wild Honey (Past FaMESHed item)

Tank: Fri.Day – Layering.Tank – Scoop – White

Cardigan: Fri.Day – Long Cardi – Navy

Necklace: Miel – Echo

Nails: Slink attachment – Mons – Rocker Nails – Blue (New @ The Dressing Room Fusion)

Shoes: Surf Couture – Spring Fling Wedges – Limoncello (store might be closed, and past 50L Friday item)

Pose: [ATOMIC] (store closed)

Location: It all starts with a smile

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

