SL DisneyBound Week 10: Flotsam & Jetsam

Yay another week of this challenge and I am always the last one to submit my post for it…lol. Anyways it’s another couples week or friends week and I decided to grab my friend and fellow blogger Sarah. Now I love The Little Mermaid but I don’t like these two they’re mean to Ariel and trick her but they get what’s coming to them at the end of the movie. So anyways when I found out it was a friend’s week I choose Sarah because she is a really good friend of mine (despite a bump we hit once) and I decided we should got to the beach to take these shots, so I found this beach sim that lets you rezz things and so I grabbed her here and we took some shots. Enjoy!

P.S. Most of my jewelry is from Maxi Gossamer they had the perfect jewelry for this, oh and we didn’t know who was who…hehe

FF1_001 FF2_001

 

Credits:

On Christa

Skin: -Belleza- Chic Skin (50L Friday item)

Eyes: IKON – Vanity Eyes – Glen

Eyelashes: [ glow ] Studio Designs – Innocent Lashes – Smooth

Hair: Tiny Bird – She Sells Seashells – Ginger (store closed)

Dress: [glow] Studio Designs – Vergara Dress – Teal (old The Dressing Room item)

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Inlaid Seahorse – Pearl Starfish (just this necklace)

Earrings: Maxi Gossamer – Inlaid Seahorse Earrings

Ring on right hand: Maxi Gossamer – Mermaid’s Stinger

Nails: Slink attachment – with Shakeup!Cosmetics Nail Lacquer – Mermaid

Shoes: Kookie – Powder Puff – Jade (old 50L Friday item)

Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoo::I – Beauty

On Sarah:
Shape: Personal

Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly – Europa 05

Eyes: IKON Eternal Eyes – Abyss

Eyeshadow: *BOOM* Eyedust Purple

Eyelashes: MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick – Black

Hair: >TRUTH< Caprice w/Roots – Chocmint

Top: Zaara : Bandhini Hanky Top *turquoise*

Skirt: Zaara : Trishna Print Skirt *aqua*

Necklace: MG – Necklace – Valentina Jewelled Cross

Earrings: MG – Earrings – Valentina Cross

Pose 1: Disel Works – BFF

Pose 2: Glitterati – Surprise

 

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

