I saw a Duck eat a Cherry!

I’ve got newness and somewhat newness from {Cherry} and Ducknipple. I’m really loving being their blogger, it’s so much fun and gives me something to blog which I almost never know what to wear when I blog. Oh so there’s also new [E] hair at The Boutique and I bought two of the three hairs, wish there was a fatpack of them but I bought the essentials pack. So Ducknipple came out with this plaid skirt that has different pattern options and you can even change the bows on it…and I am OBSESSED with plaid so this skirt is perfect for me. There’s also a solid version of this skirt as well but I choose to use the plaid because I love plaid. The corset and the boots have also been out in the store I just haven’t gotten around to blogging them. Oh and go and pick up this awesome clutch at L’Accessories it comes in many colors and has this snake skin material on it, I made a separate pic so you can see it… ENJOY! Happy Humpday as well!

dnch1_001 dnch2_001 dnch3_001

 

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- Smokey Skin (50L Friday item)

Eyes: IKON – Vanity Eyes – Glen

Eyelashes: [ glow ] Studio Designs – Innocent Lashes – Soft

Hair: [E] Enjoy – Black04 (NEW! At The Boutique)

Corset: Ducknipple – Ellis Vest

Skirt: Ducknipple – Pleat Skirt – Plaid

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Handcuff Set

Bracelet: Pure Poison – Pety Unisex Bracelet – Black & Silver

Shoes: Ducknipple – Thor Boots

Bag: {Cherry} – Sage Snake Skin Clutch – Black (L’Accessories item)

Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – Armandi Starz

Poses: !Bang – Stay Fresh (The Botique item)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

