SL DisneyBound Week Nine: Marie!

Another week of the DisneyBound challenge and I’m so happy I’m able to keep going with this. So I seem to take a page from everyone else’s look at picked a white dress. I was originally going to go with a top and skirt but I saw everyone else was doing a dress so then I just picked a dress. So I saw this dress for Acid Lily and tped over there and bought it. I kind of copyed Natalee’s look just a bit I bought the choker and I had the melting heart ring but I also used that as well. I also used a white hair since Marie from the movie is white. I must say to I actually like Aristocats it’s such a cute little movie. Oh and I finally broke down and got mesh feet, they’re the ones from GoS because I wanted to new flipflops and I was sad that there wasn’t a fatpack of these sandals because I love them and can’t decide which color to get. Anyways enjoy.

marie_001 marie2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- Lily V2 (Group Gift)

Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Skye

Eyelashes: [ glow ] Studio Designs – Innocent Lashes – Soft

Hair: [E] About – White04

Dress: [[>CaKe!<]] – Summer Long Dress Wild Silk

Choker: *BOOM* Precious Bow Choker/Collar – Carnation

Ring: [AUX] Melt my Heart – Pink (Colabor88)

Hairbow: {Violet Voltaire} Starlene Hair Bow – Pink

Feet: [GoS] – Barefeet V2 – Flat

Shoes: [Gos} – FlipFlops – Hot Pink

Poses: aDORKable (closing)

I’ve now have this stuck in my head thank you Style minions…lol

Posted in Uncategorized

One thought on “SL DisneyBound Week Nine: Marie!

Leave a Reply

