20.FIVE has got me all Pink in the Face!

I’m running a little late with these pants, they’re from Pink Outfitters for FaMESHed and I know that event has already started..even if it’s a month-long I still like to be on time for the most part. I’m also doing a double blogger review for 20.FIVE because I have too much stuff from that store to blog…thank goodness RL school ends for me on Monday and I can catch up on blogging.  I didn’t do much of any styling with this outfit I just mainly wanted to blog it and I don’t have much that would’ve gone with this top. I still love the top as it also has a sweater and I’m one of those people that think being comfy is sexy so this is a very sexy top to me…..hehe! Oh the skin is new and is from Plastik for 50L Friday so hurry and get it before tonight. Enjoy you’re Friday’s everyone.

po_001 po2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: :[Plastik]: – Pink May Skin (50L Friday item)

Eyes: Paper.Doll GlimmerEyes – Atlantic (no long being sold)

Eyelashes: [ glow ] Studio Designs – Innocent Lashes – Smooth

Hair: [E] Hye – Red10

Shirt: 20.FIVE – Sweater & Blouse

Pants: [PO] Rose Zipper Pants – Silver Mist (FaMESHed item)

Shoes: [E] Millside Pumps – Teal

Poses: Glitterati – Boxy

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

