I Found a New Duck….

I’m a little late with this post, and it’s my first one since getting SL Married on Monday…yay I’m a married woman (sorry boys) and it feels good. Anyways I’ve had the pics taken for awhile I was just on my SL honeymoon and didn’t feel like posting them. So Ducknipple has new stuff out and lots of it and I’ll probably blog the rest of it next week (school and all) so please be patient when I do. I love the dress and I love all Ducknipple stuff because of the color change hud it’s like buying a fatpack without having to pay those horrible prices. For this dress I didn’t know what color I wanted to pick off the HUD until the then SL Fiance said green, which he only said that because he loved green but to please him I picked the green anyways and I don’t mind it to be honest. Oh and I am in total love with this necklace, I got it at the Limited Bazar and I saw it and was like “I have to have it!” I mean come on it’s a whitle..who wouldn’t love it? It’s also by Maxi Gossamer. I took these pics at Innsmouth which I might go back there in the future…enjoy!

DN_001 DN2_001

Credits:

Skin: [PF] Ember – Honey – Spring baby

Eyes: {BFBA} – Electric (closed)

Eyelashes: [ glow ] Studio Designs – Vanity Eyelashes – Natural

Hair: [E] Past – Red09

Dress: Ducknipple – Brinta Dress (comes with hud)

Left Bangle: Grumble – Skull Bangles

Ring on right hand: [ glow ] Studio Designs – mix tape ring (past TDR item)

Earrings: (epoque) Amen Earrings – Obsidian

Shoes: Ducknipple – Natas Boots – Skulls

Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – Broken Tattoo

Poses: [LAP] (closed)

Location: Innsmouth

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

