I’m crazy for Ducknipple

I’ve got tons of new stuff from Ducknipple…well maybe not the boots and skirt. I’m starting to love blogging for Ducknipple I love seeing what the store has coming up next. So I was doing the Little/Big Hunt and this sim was the last stop on the hunt and I liked it so much that I came back and snapped some pics for my blog and I thought it’d be perfect for a Ducknipple blog. Mainly because it’s like so a Ducknipple type place and also because I’m kind of behind still on blogging all the Ducknipple stuff I have…opps! I’m however loving this corset its smoking and I love corset both in SL and in RL (I own a few in RL) and I love the back detail of it and pairing it with the skirt just makes it even better. I was originally going to go with heels but I decided to put boots on instead. Anyways enjoy!

 

Duck_001 Duck2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- Erika – Med. (Group Gift)

Eyes: {BFBA} – Electric (closed)

Eyelashes: L.Fauna – False

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ – Giselle – Crystal Violet (50L Friday item)

Top: Ducknipple – Debay Corset

Skirt: Ducknipple – Emma Skirt

Collar: Ducknipple – Viva Collar

Bangle: ::Pure Poison:: – Wicky Spiked Bracelets

Left Bracelet: .HoD. – The Prayer of Forgiveness (old 50L Friday item)

Piercing:[-iPoke-] – Amaterasu

Shoes: Ducknipple – Zaar Boots

Pose1: aDORKable
Pose2: [LAP] (closed)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

