I’ve got Twenty-Five lindens in my pocket…

Phew! Another blog post done! So first off I am fully aware that I wore this hair in my last post but I felt like keeping it on, it fits the dress to so šŸ˜› Anyways 20.FIVE the sub-store to Ducknipple released this new dress and I’m loving it, it comes with a hud so you can change the color and I love that so much it’s like getting a fatpack for less. Oh I’ve also worn these cuffs with a past blog but I thought to myself ‘hmm…these might look good with the dress…’ and so they have then I slapped any old necklace on which I think works and voila I was done. So anyways enjoy!

fresh dress_001

 

Credits:

Skin: [Pink Fuel] Sora – Peach – Freckled love

Eyes: {BFBA} – Electric (closed)

Eyelashes: [glow] Studio Designs – Lashes – Gentle

Hair:[E] – Hye – Red08

Dress: 20.FIVE – Fresh Dress

Necklace: [fairy tail] – Dolphin Charm – Silver (Store closed)

Bracelets: [bubble] Starry Brown Cuffs

Poses: Glitterati-boxy

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

