I’m All Strapped in for Ducknipple!

Another blog update, this is for Ducknipple. Ducknipple has released this strapped top which I am in total love with and I love that it worked well with my Lapointe and Bastchild jeans and I bought a lot of those jeans. Anyways instead of staying home I decided that I’d go over to Hazardous and snap a few pictures and get this second post done. In my credits you’ll notice I didn’t give credit to the ring I’m wearing that’s mostly because it’s my engagement ring and I didn’t feel the need to give it credit. Anyways enjoy this awesome top as much as I love because I’m in love with it…bye!

Ducnipple_001 Ducnipple2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- Flash Skin – Pink

Eyes: {BFBA} – Electric (closed)

Eyelashes: [glow] Studio Designs – Lashes – Gentle

Hair:[E] – Hye – Red08

Shirt: Ducknipple – Strapped top

Jeans: .:L&B:. S’Wear – Womens Jeans boot cut – Divine Black

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Handcuff Set

Left Bangle: Maxi Gossamer – Damasc Silver

Bracelets: :FANATIK: – Logo Bangle (Arcade item)

Piercing: :Hebenon Vial: Liquid – pink/metal (Jack or Jill hunt item)

Poses: Glitterati

Locations: Hazardous

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

