SL DisneyBound Challenge Week 7: Kuzco!

This week is Kuzco from the Emperor’s New Groove and when I saw that this was this week’s character I made a face…lol! I’m not a big fan of the movie and I think Kuzco is an annoying spoiled person which I dislike people like that. Anyways I love this dress and shoes I bought the fatpack of both of them because I’m a fatpack person, I mean seriously how can you buy just one of this awesomely cute dress. Well I guess that’s all I have to write I’m not doing so good emotionally today. Bye everyone Enjoy!

Kuzco1_001 Kuzco2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- Kate SK (Xmas 2012 gift)

Eyes: {BFBA} – Electric (closed)

Eyelashes: [glow] Studio Designs – Lashes – Gentle

Hair: Fri.Day – Hailey – Thoughtful Brown

Dress: e! Lila Dress – Poppy

Necklace: [MANDALA] Osenbei – Gold

Earrings: Maxi Gossamer – Ashanti – Turquoise

Shoes:[GoS] – Sophia Peeptoe – Black

Poses: Glitterati

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a comment