I Love my Pink studded Duck!

I know I’ve been blogging a lot well I’m a little bit behind on some of my blogger reviewing. Today I’m blogging Ducknipple and Pink Outfitters two stores I’m loving blogging for and I love how each store I can mix-and-match the styles and make it my own. Like these studded leggings work perfectly with this Pollock top from Pink Outfitters. I also took these pics at a store called Drift I tped in for 50L Friday and I liked the way it looked so I came back and snapped a few shots and I love it. So uh…I have nothing else to say so…goodbye. Enjoy!

P.S. I know I used the hair and skin in my last post but it fit so well that I used it again…don’t judge…hehe

zodiac_001 zodiac2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- Smokey Skin

Eyes: {BFBA} – Electric (closed)

Eyelashes: [glow] Studio Designs – Vanity – Natural

Hair: [E] About – White 05

Shirt: [PO] Pollock Tank – Dark Blue (Zodiac item)

Leggings: Ducknipple – Studded Leggings

Necklace: LaGyo – Wishbone – Silver

Bangles: Maxi Gossamer – Damasc – Combo 1 and 2

Shoes:Fri.Day – Dream.Booties – Teal

Bag: Fri.Day – Drea.CatcherBag – Black

Poses: [LAP] (Closed)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

