SL Disney Bound Challenge Week 6: Merida

Wow it is already week 6 in this blogger challenge and I must say I am having a lot of fun with it I cannot wait for the next Disney Character. I’m VERY late with this post, RL work and and school have been taking over my time like a lot! However I’m blogging now and better late then never. So I’ve actually never seen Brave which makes me sad because I wanted to see it so bad because I’m Scottish and it’s based on Scottish traditions so this was one movie I REALLY wanted to see. Oh I have to give props like majorly to Chandni Khondji the owner of *~*HopScotch*~* because I had a hard time picking out which The Huntress pose pack to get so I bought one and she gave me the other one to blog…this made me squeal and be all happy like. So I thank your TREMENDOUSLY for letting me blog the pack for her. Alright that’s enough of the chatter enjoy!

 

Brave1_001 Brave2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- Smokey Skin

Eyes: {BFBA} – Rainy Day (closed)

Eyelashes: [glow] Studio Designs – Innocent – Gentle

Hair: [E] Abbey – Break 08

Dress and Boots: !Soul ~ Delicate Sating Mesh Dress – Green

Necklace: [glow] Studio Designs – Diamond Bear Necklace

Ring: RYCA – Arrow Gold

Cuff: [bubble] Stary Brown Cuff

Poses: *~*HopScotch*~* – Huntress 1 and 2

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

