I’m Feeling Twenty-Five…Again!

I’m so behind on my blogging for Ducknipple AND 20.FIVE but here’s a blog for 20.FIVE, I love this sub-store of Ducknipple’s owner the clothes are INSANELY cute and so different from Ducknipple. They’re more grungy and rockerish than Ducknipple and I love it, it’s so my style and I’m so loving it so so much! I know I already blogged today but I had to get this in otherwise I’d be kicked out of this blogger group and I REALLY don’t want that. I’m very thankful to be a blogger for these stores. Anyways this tank and jeans with the legwarmers are new and oh so freaking cute and I’m loving the detail on the tank. So enjoy and go buy them like now.

251_001_001 252_001

 

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- Smokey Skin

Eyes: {BFBA} – Rainy Day (closed)

Eyelashes: [glow] Studio Designs – Innocent – Gentle

Hair: [E] About – Red 08

Shirt: 20.FIVE – Riller Tank

Jeans: 20.FIVE Identity Legwarmers/Jeans

Necklace: [ evica ] – Key on a String

Bracelets: Maxi Gossamer – Boho Bangles – Laquered Gold and Diamond

Piercing: [-iPoke-] – Ice

Shoes: HOC – Hocs Lowtops

Tattoo: .Sweet Sin. – My Spring

Poses: [LAP] (Closed)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

