Come Explore my Fantasy Land!

Fantasy Faire has opened and I wasn’t picked as an official blogger but *Epic* is in the fair and I get to blog her stuff so it’s all good…hehe! Anyways she’s created this very pretty Fairy Dress for the faire and it is so cute and comes in so many colors, there’s also matching Fairy Wings in lots of colors to for humans and petites. The wings are awesome to because they have a fluttering motion so it will really feel like you’re flying and who doesn’t love that? I love the wings and dress because I love fairies and I want to be one, the wings especially makes me think of The Winx Club (yeah I’m 28 years old and watches a girl cartoon on fairies…don’t hate!) and I love it. Oh yeah the sim I’ve used in a previous post, however I figured it would fit with this theme so I used it again…and I’m off to explore stuff with my wings and don’t forget to visit the faire as well.

 

Fairy1_001 Fairy2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- Lily V2 – medium (group gift)

Eyes: Poetic Colors – Ocean Mist

Eyelashes: [glow] Studio Designs – Innocent – Intensive

Ears: ~Scribble~ Point Ears – Long (Store Closed)

Hair: [E] Abbey – Red 04

Dress: *Epic* – Mesh Faery Glitter Dress {Hot Pink/Purple}

Wings: *Epic* Fairy Sparkly Dream Wings {Blue}

Jewelry: Earthstones – Marquessa Diamond

Poses: Muschi

 

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

