I’ve got a quickie for you…

Okay I’ve got a quick blog update mainly because I’m kind of late with it..I’ve just been busy RL working and blogging other things for other stores that I haven’t been able to get around to this one, but I still love the store and all the stuff I’ve been able to blog thus far. Enough of that, I’ve got a quick *Epic* update and it’s for her items for Perfect Wardrobe which I’ve been told-via plurk-that it’s still going on. She has these Kawaii Camo caps out and I’m blogging all three of them and I don’t normally do that but hey it’s a quickie why not? Okay enough of that I’ve got a bachlorette party to plan..*winks* Enjoy!

Pw collage

 

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- Erika – tan (group gift)

Eyes: Poetic Colors – Ocean Mist

Eyelashes: [glow] Studio Designs – Vanity – Natural

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Giselle – Crystal Violet (50L Friday item)

Top: Ingenue ::Ida:: Seafoam (50L Friday item)

Hat: *Epic* – Kawaii Camo Helmet (Perfect Wardrobe item)

Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – Kat’s Ink

Poses: Glitterati

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

