SL Disney Bound Blogger Challenge Week 5: Dory!

I like everyone else seemed to have gone the route of a swimsuit…though I do love this swimsuit from BOOM it’s super sexy and who wouldn’t want to be super sexy at the beach? Especially if there’s hot lifeguards around…hehe! Anyways I must say I am not a fan of Finding Nemo and I personally think Dory was the most annoying character ever (sorry Ellen) she just annoyed me with her “Just keep swimming,” thing I just want to say “OK WE GET IT, JUST KEEP SWIMMING!”  So since I did do a swimsuit I went to a beach sim I go to a lot and I snapped my pictures and did some adjusting and I think I pulled this look off quite well. Well I’m off to do…um..something! hehe Anyways enjoy!

P.S. The SL Fiance don’t know I bought the fatpack of these shoes so shhhhh!

Dory1_001 Dory2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- Lilly V2 – Medium (Group Gift)

Eyes: Poetic Colors – Ocean Mist

Eyelashes: [glow] Studio Designs – Vanity – Natural

Hair: Tiny Bird – She Sell Seashells – Black Bean (Store Closed)

Swimsuit: *BOOM* – Aruba Swimsuit – Blue

Jewelry: [fairy tale] – Dolphin Charm (Closed)

Bracelet: Maxi Gossamer – Boho Bangles – Silver and Diamond

Shoes: [Gos] Boutique – Lolita Espadrilles – Lemon

Tattoo: *smudge* – Sailor On

Poses: [LAP] (store closed)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

