I threw a Cherry at a Duck!

I have two blogger reviews for you all today..the first is for Ducknipple and this really cute sweater type dress and also the boots that I thought went really well together. The dress and boots both come with a hud that you can change the color which I totally love and it makes it so much easier to match it with other things.  The boots are super cute as are all things from Ducknipple and I love the rope type part that wraps around them it reminds me of a pair of ankle boots I have in RL. Now the other one I had to review is {Cherry} and it’s a new accessories for L’Accessories and it’s this super adorable ruffle clutch and I love how it goes with the dress and you can wear the clutch with so many things a formal gown, or even something casual, I love how things work out. Alright I’m out have fun everyone!

P.S. I hope you can see my necklace its from U&R Dogs and I love it!

Mint1_001 Mint2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: [PF] Alena – Vanilla – Fresh (Knitting Circle Easter Hunt gift)

Eyes: Poetic Colors – Ocean Mist

Eyelashes: [glow] Studio Designs – Vanity – Natural

Hair: [E] Past – Red 09

Dress: Ducknipple – Piperness Dress

Necklace: U&R Dogs – Clavier Necklace

Bracelet: Maxi Gossamer – Boho Bangles – Laquered Etched Silver

Shoes: Ducknipple – Thena Boots

Clutch: {Cherry} Fitch Ruffle Clutch – White (L’Accessories item)

Poses: [LAP] (store closed)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

