SL Disney Bound Blogger Challenge Week 4: Snow White

We’re already on week 4 wow this is going by fast before you know it will be done with this which makes me sad because I like finding stuff that represents Disney Characters. This week is Snow White and I’m actually really, really, REALLY happy with my look, I only bough two things for this outfit the necklace and headband, the rest was in my inventory. The only thing I had a problem with is when I went to the sim to take my pic every windlight I used made me so bright like I had a face light on (which I didn’t) I was getting frustrated that I settled on one and just dealt with it…hehe! Oh and I know I’ve worn this hair before but I really think this fit well it’s so like Snow White. I like Snow White and I’m again totally happy on my look so let the staring begin…GO!

Snow White_001

 

Snow White2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- Kate – Medium (2012 Xmas Group Gift)

Eyes: Poetic Colors – Ocean Mist

Eyelashes: [glow] Studio – Innocent – Soft

Hair: [e] Break – Black 04

Shirt: [ATOMIC] Sheer Comfort – Blue (Store Closed)

Skirt: [ATOMIC] Summertime – Sunny (store closed)

Necklace: *MM* Apple Charm Jewelry

Bracelet: Noodles – Fairy Tale Charm Bracelet – Gold (Arcade)

Headband: CDY – Hair Ribbon – Red

Shoes: Fri.Day Basic.Pumps – Red

Poses: [LAP] (store closed)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

