A Duck bit my…Nevermind!

I’m so excited to be blogging this mainly because I have ALWAYS loved the store…I’m official a blogger for Ducknipple and I cannot be more excited and happy to be able to blog for the store. The clothes are awesome and totally my taste and I love how you can pair so much with them and how the taste level differs depending on what you’re looking for. Alright alright enough of that and on to what really matters..hehe! So There’s some new releases coming or are out and two of them are this dress and boots and I love how I paired them together and they just work. I am so in love with the dress I love the detail around the bust and around the waist, and the boots I mean come on they’re combat boots who wouldn’t love them? They’re unisex so you and your significant other can having matching shoes how cute. I’m totally in love with my look and how rocker-ish it is which is so me, ok enough chat time to stare at me…hehe! Enjoy!

P.S. I’m actually not wearing my FATE eyes for once.


duck nipple_001

duck nipple 2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- Flash Skin – Pink (50L Friday item)

Eyes: Poetic Colors – Ocean Mist

Eyelashes: [glow] Studio – Innocent – Soft

Hair: [e] Break – Black 04

Dress: Ducknipple – Fairy Booty Dress

Necklace and Bracelet: .HoD. The Prayer of Forgivness (both 50L Friday item)

Shoes: Ducknipple – Rambo Unisex Boots

Finger tape: *Linc* – Finger Tapes

Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – Checkered

Poses:Glitterati – Boxy

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

