I’m feeling a little FaMESHed!

Another month has started which means another month of FaMESHed and I have to say there is so many cute items that I want but the SL Fiance wont let me have them…(sadface)…anyways I have another blogger review for House of London the Pink Outfitters brand and I’m so in love with her item for FaMESHed that I might have to buy all the colors. I might also have to pick up the E! Dresses because they’re like the perfect honeymoon dress and of course the GoS shoes…hehe. I’m getting side tracked bad me..ok so the leggings and the shirt come in a ton of colors and the shirt comes with a tucked in and a untucked in version which I think is perfect if you’ve got high waisted stuff. I chose the untucked version. I have to say I love these leggings to they’re hot..and they make my butt look HUGE which who wouldn’t love that? Anyways enjoy and go pick up all the colors before they’re gone.

P.S. The bracelet is from Pure Poison and its a group gift hit the subscriber and you can get the bracelet.

PinkO1_001 PinkO2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- Lily V2 – Medium (Group Gift)

Eyes: FateEyes v2.0

Eyelashes: [glow] Studio – Smooth

Hair: [e] About V2 – Red 08

Shirt: [PO] Kristen Blouse – Pink (FaMESHed item)

Leggings: [PO] Parisian Leather Leggings – Steel (FaMESHed item)

Bracelet: Pure Poison – Wicky Spiked Bracelets (Group Gift)

Shoes: Maitreya – Treaders – Rosewood (group gift)

Poses:Glitterati – Shuttered

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

