SL Disney Bound Blogger Challenge Week 3: Gaston!

I cannot believe its already week three of this challenge and I have to say I’m really liking this challenge. This week is Gaston from Beauty and the Beast and I am not a fan of Gaston he’s mean and self-centered and not a guy I would want to date…hehe! However I did my best with the outfit, and I know I’ve worn the boots and the leggings in my first challenge post however I thought it worked here with this Disney Bound challenge of the week. Now pose fair is almost drawing to a close so if you haven’t been there then go and hurry…you might even see me in one of the vendor pics…hehe! Yupe my bestie Sarah owns the pose store Sweet Sacrifice and she asked me to be in her vendor pic (its the one with the 3 hottest girls in SL) and these two poses are from her pose fair booth so go and pick them up, the second one is more mesh boob friendly but I didn’t have them on so it looks weird…anyways go pick them up and enjoy!

Gaston_001_001 Gaston2_001_001

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- Kate Sunkissed (Xmas 2012 group gift)

Eyes: FateEyes v2.0

Eyelashes: [glow] Studio – Smooth

Hair: [e] Details – Black 04

Cardigan: Fri.Day – Long Cardi (red)

Undershirt: Fri.Day – Knot Tank (Yellow)

Leggings: This is a Fawn – Denim Leggings (black) [old 50L Friday item and store is closed I think}

Jewelry Set: ::LEO-NT:: My Birdie ❤

Earrings: Pure Poison – Silver Lagrima Earrings (special Easter item)

Shoes: *COCO* – Suede Boots (Group Gift)

Poses: Sweet Sacrifice – I can be your whore (Pose fair 2013)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

