I got that Hollywood Glamour!

There is a new fashion event called Hollywood and *Epic* have a new dress out for it and I’m super happy to blog it because I love it, it comes in so many gorgeous colors that I had a tough time picking which color to blog…I settled on Pink Mist! Go and get the rest of the colors because you wont be sorry each one is gorgeous. Pose Fair has started and I’m lucky enough to blog poses from London Dailey from her line Freeze Frame, I like these poses because they worked nicely with the mesh dress. Lastly I am super happy about this set its out for Limited Bazaar and its based on Alice in Wonderland which I love so hurry and get the set (sold separately) before you can’t and don’t forget to stop at Hollywood and Pose Fair and get these items before you can’t….Enjoy!

hollywood_002 hollywood2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- Lily V2 – Medium (Group Gift)

Eyes: FateEyes v2.0

Eyelashes: [glow] Studio – Smooth

Hair: >TRUTH< – Skyla – Auburn

Dress: *Epic* Mesh Princess Glitter Gown {Pink Mist} (Hollywood event item)

Jewelry Set: MiWardrobe- The Alice’s Tea (Limited Bazaar item)

Poses: Freeze Frame – Blogger Poses (For PoseFair 2013)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

