I’m the Fairest of them All!

I have a small update blog its nothing big, I’m mostly blogging the necklace I’m wearing which is of course from {Cherry} by London Dailey and I still thankful she is letting me blog for her because I love everything she does. Now the necklace can be found at Zodiac Aries, I’m not an Aries but I love this necklace and you can of course get it in many colors. I zoomed in on my chest so you can get a better view of the necklace which says Fairest of them All. I think its super cute and comes in a lot of colors…so go pick it up before the end of this Zodiacs time. Also my peplum dress is from Ricielli and she is having an Easter hunt in her store all item are priced at 15L and I love this dress, it comes in black, white and red and I decided to pick the red to go with the Onyx necklace from {Cherry}.  I hope you like the pic as well because it’s a raw shot a first for me…I did absolutely no editing on this pic except a layer merge because of the necklace other than that I did absolutely no editing…enjoy!

cherry1_001

 

Credits:

Skin: Pink Fuel Sora <Peach> – Freckled Love (Ador&Abor 5th Anniversary item)

Eyes: FateEyes v2.0

Eyelashes: [glow] Studio – Gentle

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Fay Mesh Hair – Wild Honey (old FaMESHed item)

Dress: Ricielli – Peplum Dress – LacedRed (In store hunt item)

Necklace: {Cherry} Fairest Necklace – Onyx (Zodiac Aries item)

Shoes: [E] Millside Pumps – Onyx

Pose Prop: Glitterati Cubed

 

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

