SL DisneyBound Blogger Challenge Week 2: Ariel Kiss the Girl!

It’s week two of the SL DisneyBound blogger challenge and I’m super happy because I love, love, love The Little Mermaid it’s one of my favorite movies of all time. So I was super excited to make an outfit inspired by this particular scene from the movie, I didn’t really have what I needed in my inventory for this so I bought this cute little mesh dress from the marketplace and it has both black and blue in it, then I paired it with a cream colored shirt from Kyoot before she closed her inworld store. I choose this top because in the movie when she’s dancing with Prince Eric her top is actually white, so cream is close to white and then everything else fell into place. I’m actually really quite happy with my look so enjoy my pics and please ignore the line that goes through it I have no idea how that got there. Bye!

P.S. I used the boxy pose prop from Glitterati but with the Long Hair 3 poses!

ariel1_001 ariel2_001

 
Credits:

Skin: Natural Beauty – Tulip – Medium (closed)

Eyes: FateEyes v2.0

Eyelashes: [glow] Studio – Gentle

Hair: [E] Breeze – Red08

Dress: ! BD ! Lola Dress – Black_Blue

Undershirt: Kyoot – Soft Resolution Top (cream) (place closed)

Necklace: ::LEO-NT:: Anchor Necklace – Wood

Ring: ..::K.D::… *Kiss Me*

Hairbow: {Violet Voltaire} Starlene Sky Blue Hair Bow

Shoes: [E] Millside Flats – Onyx

Poses: Glitterati Boxy (used Long hair 3 poses)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

