Wishing Spring would Sprung already!

I’m stuck here in Illinois with snow, snow, snow…oh did I mention snow? I’m just wishing spring was here so I decided to make a spring look. Now I found a new store or rather a new store to me, it’s called Soul and everything in the store is 60L…no lie! So I tried the demo of this dress on and loved it and went back and bought it. I love it and the best part the flat ankle boots come with it, how awesome is that? Now I hope you can see them because I am wearing new earrings from House of London from her Cherry section. Like everything else I blog for her I love and these are no exception, I purposely bought a new a outfit just to match these earrings with it. The earrings are currently at L’Accessories and come in six colors I’m wearing the yellow…so hurry and get them before you can’t.  One lat this as this seems to be a short post the skin is from Belleza it was actually a 50L Friday item went to go check it out clicked on it and it was free…now sure if that was intentional or by mistake anyways it’s a bit of a tan skin and I wasn’t sure at first but now its growing on me…so enjoy!

spring_001

Wishing Spring would Sprung already!
Outfit:

Skin: -Belleza- Summer Skin (50L Friday item)

Eyes: FateEyes v2.0

Eyelashes: L.Fauna 2.0 Lashes – False (50L Friday item)

Hair: [E] Past – Red 08

Outfit: !Soul ~ Delicate Satin Mesh DressFlower3+ Flat MeshYellowBoots

Earrings: House of London – {Cherry} – Larissa Earrings – Yellow (L’Acessories item)

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Jewelled Hand of Fatima (Global Domination item)

Poses: Glitterati (long hair from packs 1 and 2)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

