A Stroll on a Sunday Afternoon!

FaMESHed is all new and I’m here blogging the new backless dress from Pink Outfitters. I hope you can see the color of the dress because it’s a gorgeous pink and purple-ish color. I love backless dresses I think they’re always sexy without being too obvious, this dress is no exception.So I didn’t do too much styling with the outfit because the dress is the real star here, anyways I had a different hair piece on than the one in the pics however on Firestorm it made it look weird so I choose an old FaMESHed item from Wasabi Pills. Now when I was doing the styling I knew exactly where I wanted to take the pics so I tped on over to the Mayfair sim and flew around until I found the little park area and I took the pics here. I hope you enjoy the pics and go get the dress they come in some really lovely colors and I hope you love the dress as much as I do.

famesh3_001 famesh4_001

 

Outfit:

Skin: -Belleza- Pink Flash Skin (50L Friday item)

Eyes: FateEyes v2.0

Eyelashes: [glow] Studio – Vanity Eyelashes-Natural

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Fay Mesh Hair – Pancake (old FaMESHed item)

Dress: Pink Outfitters – Elle Backless Dress – Coral (FaMEShed item)

Bracelet: .::Pure Poison::. – Rock Leather Studds Bracelets – Black& Silver (SL Fashion Week Item)

Poses: [LAP] (store closed)

Location: Mayfair

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

