Under the Sun with Epic!

So *Epic* came out with these awesome little bikini’s for Perfect Wardrobe and I love them. They come in many colors and there’s also an applier for them. I was actually supposed to do this blog post with my bestie but she has been MIA I hope she’s doing okay. Anyways I am done with all the cold so I took the opportunity to head to the beach in world, because all this snow has made me longing for the warmer weather where I can drive with my sunroof up and blare my music.  I’m actually happy I have these new bikini’s I’m always looking for new ones and thanks to being a blogger for *Epic* I was fortunate to be able to. I’m really liking her stuff and I hope you all do to so hop on over to Perfect Wardrobe and grab these early spring clothing item.

Swim1_001 Swim2_001

 
Credits:

Body:

Skin: -Belleza- Lily V2

Eyes: FateEyes v2.0

Hair: [e] Past – Black 04

Mesh Breasts: Lush Breast 1.3

Clothes:

Swimsuit: *Epic* Skeleton Bikini (Silver)

Earrings: MG – Handcuff Set

Bracelet: Noodles – Fairy Tale – Silver [The Arcade]w

Belly: [iPoke-] – Ice

Nose Ring: Earthstones Nose Stud – Ying Yang Silver

Shoes: “Nzuri” Sysy Pumps – Glitter – White

Tattoos: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – “His & Hers” Tattoo and Blissful Butterflies

Pose 1: [LAP] Hairy Situation pack (store closed)

Pose 2: Glitterati: Headshot 1

 

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

