Sour Pickles made me their Whore!

So I know I blogged just yesterday but I have another new update from Sour Pickles for the Whore Couture Fair. Xandra the owner of Sour Pickles has put out TWO exclusive items out for the fair. I have to say I LOVE both of them, I’m really in love with Sex on Wheels, the outfit is just to die for, and I love that BOTH outfits come with the appliers because I do love my mesh breasts. Now these pictures are raw edits I just cropped and saved I didn’t want to do too much styling or editing I wanted merely to focus on the clothes. So if you like these outfits and want them then get on over to the Whore Couture Fair 2 sims and pick these up and I’m sure you’ll have every guy in your pocket.

Enjoy!

SP WC21_001 SP WC22_001

 

Credits:

Body:

Skin: -Belleza- Kate Med. (2012 Xmas Group Gift)

Eyes: FateEyes v2.0

Hair: >TRUTH< – Gabriel – Auburn

Lashes:L.Fauna – False lashes

Mesh Breasts: Lush Breast 1.3

Clothes:

Outfit 1:

Outfit: [SP] F*CK Me (WC2 Exclusive)

Jewelry Set: Earthstones Pentacle Set Silver/Onyx

Ring: Earthstones Eternally Bridal Set – Diamond

Tattoo: /ME – Morning Kisses

Outfit 2:

Outfit: [SP] Sex On Wheels (WC2 Exclusive)

Tattoo: /ME – Morning Kisses

Poses for both: Glitterati – Sci-Fi Hallway

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

