I’m a whore for Epic!

So this is a new outfit that’s out for Epic at Whore Couture Fair 2, the shoes are also at her booth at Whore Couture 2. I’ve been wearing this outfit since last night when I got it. It comes in a variety of colors but I like purple the best. I love that it comes with the applier to because I do love wearing my mesh breasts.  I do like how there’s matching shoes to go along with the outfit or dress…hehe! I thought it was a dress and was expecting a prim part and I thought SL was messing with me and didn’t give it to me but nope its just a really short dress…hehe! The Sl fiance didn’t like it so much, but I love it and because it’s so short I decided I’ll slap on the old short shape version slap a cuppy cake necklace on and viola my outfit is complete. So enjoy and go get all the whorish clothes-including this one- at the fair and enjoy!

EPic_001 EPic2_001

 

Credits:

Body:

Skin: -Belleza- Purple Flash Skin (50L Friday item)

Eyes: FateEyes v2.0

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Jamie Mesh Hair – Crystal Violet (50L Friday)

Lashes:[glow] Studio – Vanity Eyelashes – Natural

Mesh Breasts: Lush Breast 1.3

Clothes:

Dress: *Epic* Man-Eater Mini Dress {Purple} (WC2 Item)

Jewelry Set: {Violet Voltaire} Cuppycake Set Eggplant

Ring: Earthstones Eternally Bridal Set – Diamond

Shoes:*Epic* Mega Monster Pumps – {Purple} (WC2 Item)

Poses: Gliteratti – Into The black

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

