I’ve been bombed by Cherry!

So I have a new update from Cherry and I know how much I love this store and happy to be a blogger for the owner because she is so awesome. I want to thank her for picking me to be one of her bloggers. Anyways these earrings are new from her and I love them and also this dress that I’m wearing with my lovely Lush Mesh brests is only 1L. I’m not wearing any shoes because I’m a little late with this post (please don’t hurt me) I’ve had A LOT going on in RL but here they are now and this pretty dress…also I did NOT edit this photo at all enjoy.

P.S. This is the first post with my new Fate eyes and I love them!

Snapshot_001

 

Credits:

Body:

Skin: [PF] Alyx <Peach> – Sultry (Group Gift)

Eyes: FateEyes v2.0

Hair: >TRUTH< – Luna – Auburn

Lashes: L.Fauna Lashes [False]

Mesh Breasts: Lush Breast 1.3

Clothes:

Dress: Ruxy Designs – Ruxy Dress (Group Gift at BOSL sim)

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Forget-Me-Not-Flower Heart

Ring: Earthstones Eternally Bridal Set – Diamond

Earrings: {Cherry} – Mia Nugget – Onyx (by London Dailey)

Poses: Gliteratti -The Rack

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

