My Pickles have gone Sour!

So this is a quick update a really quick one. Sour Pickles is having a 24 hour sale on her nail polished so hurry on over to the store to get all the colors of her nail polish collection right now. I’m wearing Orange in this picture and I love different kinds of nail polishes both in sl and rl. Now I’m also blogging some stuff that’s in Sour Pickles mainstore. She just released a new mesh top and some nom nom pearls, I love both of them I may have to adjust to pearls a bit but like I said this is a quick update because the nail polish sale ends tomorrow night at 12pm SLT so like…HURRY TO THE STORE! Oh the skin is a group gift from Pink Fuel and I love it! Also a very good friend of mine gave me this handcuff necklace from Maxi Gossamer and I’m in total love with it mainly because I love and I mean love and kind of handcuff jewelry… Well that’s all enjoy.

P.S. Oh if you notice a ring on my left hand its because I’m getting SL Married to the most wonderful man ever.

SP1_001

 

Credits:

Body:

Skin: [PF] Alyx – Sultry (Group Gift

Eyes: {BFBA} – Ocean Mist (place closed)

Hair: [E] – About (Red 8)

Lashes: L.Fauna Lashes [False]

Clothes:

Shirt: [Sour Pickles] – Red Puffin Flux Top (red)

Skirt: Paper.Doll – StretchCottonMini (black)

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Handcuffs (short)

Ring: Earthstones Eternally Bridal Set – Diamond

Mouth Beads:[Sour Pickles] – Nom Nom Pearls (Red)

Nailpolish:[Sour Pickles] – Paint Me Nailpolish

!::Wicked Tattoos::i – “His & Hers” Tattoo

Poses: Gliteratti – Boxy

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

