I call it Classy Punk Chic!

I’ve got another blogger review piece(s) for you from Sour Pickles and from Pink Outfitters. The outfit is from Pink Outfitters for Fameshed and I have to say as I was taking my pictures and moving my camera around I liked the top more and more. The skirt is gorgeous and I like the whole classiness of the outfit together. However I mess it up with a piercing from Sour Pickles and of course a tattoo but I can’t help it I love my tattoos and piercings. Oh I am wearing a bracelet from Earthstones if you can’t see it.  Like my blog title says I consider it Classy/Punk Chic, because it is classy but a bit punky when I added the piercings. I love that I can do shadows as well in SL so I went to Glitterati and picked up the Boxy pose prop and played around with my shadows and I came up with two very nice pictures…so enjoy.

P.S. You still have time to get hair from Elikatira which is where this hair piece is from…

PO1_001 PO2_001

 

Credits:

Body:

Skin: -Belleza- Erika (tan group gift)

Eyes: {BFBA} – Rainy Day (place closed)

Hair: [E] – About (Blonde 10)

Lashes: [glow] Studio Designs – Vanity Eye Lashes (Natural)

Clothes:

Outfit: [PO]- Vera Peplum and Bustier (For Fameshed)

Bracelet: Earthstones – Shades of Stone Bracelet (sugilite & Onyx

Shoes: NX-Nardcotix – Absinthe B&W (Truth District opening item)

Piercing: Sour Pickles – Leigh Piercing V2

Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – Kat’s Ink

Poses: Gliteratti – Boxy

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

